An old fashion girl who fingers her pussy for enjoyment without using any mechanical devices.
Brunette Fingers Pussy
Tuesday, July 22, 2014
Emo girl with blue hair is playing with her pussy. Alas, her pussy is clean shaven, so no blue pubic hair for this pussy player.
Blue Hair Masturbator
Tuesday, July 22, 2014
While sunbathing on the beach, and reading a romance novel, this lady gets all hot and horny. Even though she keeps herself covered this is a good hidden masturbation clip.
Beach Masturbation
Monday, July 21, 2014
A hidden camera above a bathtub catches a woman using the shower head to get herself off.
Shower Head Wanker
Sunday, July 20, 2014
Gal is working her ass on the web camera, and bends over, making her sweet pussy available from behind. Cute brunette with a hard rock vibe, maybe it is the music.
Bend Over Please
Sunday, July 20, 2014
This cutie is all into getting to know the pleasures of her own body on web cam.
Chazzy Blonde Webcam...
Saturday, July 19, 2014
Twenty or so cutie Kristie is willing to strip and gently finger her ass, and then her pussy.
Cutie Kristie Exposes...
Friday, July 18, 2014
Pretty sure this is a hidden cam clip with a nice young wife who gets off to something on the computer unaware that the web cam is running. Think the voyeur set this up so we would not see her face exposed.
While Husband Is Away...
Wednesday, July 16, 2014
Lady is playing with a barbie doll and decides that it turns her on so she starts rubbing herself.  She makes herself so horny that her panties come off and we get a great view of her reaching satisfaction.
Barbie Play
Tuesday, July 15, 2014
An awesome video, from the LoversCaughtOnTape.com website. Couple sets up a nanny cam to double check their baby sitter, and are surprised to find she masturbates on the couch. Truly a classic!
Baby Sitter Masturbates
Monday, July 14, 2014
A hot chick watching porn, and her voyeuristic boyfriend taping her masturbating to said porn.
Watching Her Watching Porn
Sunday, July 13, 2014
A real doll face on this red headed emo chick, and she is pretty good at making use of that hairbrush too in this web cam masturbation video.
Emo Masturbates With A...
Sunday, July 13, 2014
Angel is a model and thinks this little photo shoot of her stripping and fingering (light finger play) will get her to the next step. Yeah, right...
Angel Baby
Monday, March 10, 2014
Of images. These are mostly amateur, and mostly duplicate checked, and all are of hot chicks in some form of masturbation (or at least acting like they are masturbating).
From My Large Collection
Tuesday, February 18, 2014
Is willing to pose for these photos. She is a pro for sure, but she is freakin hot, and loves her toys
Hot Little Number
Monday, February 3, 2014
I have over 100,000 images and here is a collection of girls playing. Most are amateur and all are duplicate checked. Some gals are only pretending to masturbate, but hey, beggars can't be choosers :)
From My Large Collection
Sunday, January 19, 2014
Of girls at play. Not a set, and in no real order, but
what the hell, a chick fingering herself is worth the
look. Mostly amateurs and duplicate checked!!
From My Large Collection
Friday, January 17, 2014
Of girls at play. Not a set, and in no real order, but what the hell, a chick fingering herself is worth the look. Mostly amateurs and duplicate checked!!
From My Large Collection
Sunday, January 5, 2014
Brandy lets her man take a few pics of her as she is messing around.  Nice little photo shoot.  Gotta love her licking herself..
Brandy Likes Herself
Wednesday, December 25, 2013
Of girls at play. Not a set, and in no real order, but what the hell, a chick fingering herself is worth the look. Mostly amateurs and duplicate checked!!
From My Large Collection
Tuesday, December 24, 2013
Does a photo shoot. She's something to look at, although no real masturbation in this series, just some pussy lip spreading. Good looker though.
Softcore Teen
Monday, December 23, 2013
Stuffs everything in her ass and pussy. Wild Gal.
Kinky Gal
Saturday, December 7, 2013
BBW Sara plays in the locker room after she gets off of work.  She even finds a duster to give her a good time..
BBW's Good Time
Tuesday, July 3, 2012
Angel give us 40 pics of her hot self posing in many different ways.  This girl is way to hot for detail you have to get these pics they are great!!
Angel Is Smokin
Sunday, July 1, 2012
Brunette Overeacts
Brunette Overeacts
Wednesday, July 23, 2014
Bunk Bed Masturbator
Bunk Bed Masturbator
Thursday, July 24, 2014
Dishwater Blonde Web Cam
Dishwater Blonde Web Cam
Thursday, July 24, 2014
All Loves Howie
All Loves Howie
Friday, July 25, 2014
Blondie Takes Her Web Cam Job Seriously
Blondie Takes Her Web...
Friday, July 25, 2014
She's Taking A Bath And....
She's Taking A Bath...
Saturday, July 26, 2014
Staged Pat Hidden Masturbation Clip
Staged Pat Hidden...
Saturday, July 26, 2014
Cassandra Slowly Maturbates
Cassandra Slowly...
Sunday, July 27, 2014
Samantha Playing
Samantha Playing
Sunday, July 27, 2014
Brunette Bops Herself
Brunette Bops Herself
Monday, July 28, 2014
BBW Bath Masturbation
BBW Bath Masturbation
Tuesday, July 29, 2014
Am I a Perv or What?
Am I a Perv or What?
Tuesday, July 29, 2014